Bruddah RobBob, attorney in fact, Stakeholder in Special Appearance; Representative for the People living, and working on the 50 Union states comprising: Thee free Republic of America; at the Perfect Law of Liberty.  (Exhibit (Exh): AI)

General Post, Salt Lake County, Utah

In care of – c/o: 858 South 300 East

Salt Lake City, Utah   Telephone:  801.532.4824

for: Robert Vincent Crifasi©® MMVII a compelled fiction; “mark”  (Exh: R; AI; AN)

 

IN THE THIRD DISTRICT COURT, SALT LAKE COUNTY

STATE OF UTAH

Text Box: Robert V. Crifasi©, Stakeholder, thee man sui juris

Plaintiff in Special Appearance,

vs.

Jim Pendleton, in private capacity

Mobil Technology, Inc. dba “MotoSAT”

Julie Morgan, in private capacity

Geri Dominguez, in private capacity

Thomas Lowe, in private capacity

Others Known and Unknown, Defendants.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Preamble by Authority at the Uniform Commercial Code

[UCC § 1-103(a);(b)] & [UCC § 1-308(a)]

Notice: I Proceed with Good faith at Appearance Special at all times; "With Explicit Reservation for All Mine YHWH Endowed Unalienable Rights And Without Prejudice Of Any Of My Unalienable Rights", inclusive without limitation, Mine Private Right to All substantive, and procedural Due Process proceedings at the Judicial Power of both Our state, and at Our Nation.  It is my presumption in good faith that Judge Joseph C. Fratto, Jr., is in compliance with his duties for his Oath, and of his Bond on file with the Clerk of this state of Utah Third District Honorable Court.

 

1.      At all Matters for Commerce, All commerce shall be Operated at Truth.

2.      Notice: Demand for Truth herein and hereby is made by One People for All People; for Full Disclosure - Who are You?  (Exh: AG; AI page 2)

3.      Who do you represent, and who is the Real Party of Interest? 

4.      Are the real parties in interest “THE GOVERNMENT OF THE UNITED KINGDOM OF GREAT BRITAIN AND NORTHERN IRELAND AND THE GOVERNMENT OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICAquasi-corporations; the Commonwealth/or Britain, the British Crown, the Queen of England, the Bishop of Rome, the Holy See, and/or the Grand Governor of the World, the Moriah Conquering Wind?  (Exh: Y) (Exh: AG)

5.      Is the United States, meaning the federal corporation, flying the queen's Banner Flag? 

6.      What unexpressed Citadel lies embedded in the flag that hangs in the United States and State Court Houses, the House, the Senate, and the oval office?

7.      What three City/States flag of the forum hangs at the District of Columbia? 

8.      Have You desecrated Our Flag for Liberty ~ old Glory ~ the Lawful Flag for these 50 Union states of America; Thee Republic For Which old Glory still Stands; defined at 4 USC § 1?

9.      Fact (1): I am the genuine holder in due course (Secured Party) of the private company (Debtor) Mobil Technology Inc (Utah s-corporation) dbaMotoSAT”; James Pendleton, president and registered agent, in private capacity at:

10. Utah Department of Commerce Division Of Corporations; Acknowledgement of Filing:

11. File Number: 331230200781 Record Date: 10-30-2007 11:13 Type: UCC;
Old File Number: N/A Lapse Date: 10-30-2012 11:13 Status: ACTIVE (Exh: Q)

 

GENERAL ALLEGATIONS:

1.      On September 11, 2006 the defendant entered into a covenant / contract with Me (plaintiff) for my Course of Performance as Tier II Technical Support Representative @ $11.00 USD / hour; 40 hour work week.  Quid Pro Quopayments to be made weekly or bi-weekly in the form of a bank draft discharged in USD (United States Dollars), without prejudice.  Express Not “disposable” pay; nor “wages”. (Exh: A; A1)

2.      I expressly Claim, and I expressly Reserve my Liberty as thee Stakeholder, and One Judicial Occupant (People), and thee free inhabitant on the soil of thee Republic of the 50 union states of America.  I AM Not a pauper; or a vagabond; or a fugitive from justice.  (Exh: R; S; T; U; + 21 USA Silver Coin Dollars minted circa 1922 - 1924)

3.      I AM, and I live, and I work at occupations of common rightwithout the United States”, meaning the federal corporation's limited territorial jurisdiction, and I Stake hold on the Republic soil that is outside of the orbit of its (USCORP) legislative democracy, at [28USC1746(1)].  (Exh: U; V; X; AI page 2)

4.      I do not own a Social Security Account; nor its membership Numident (SSN).
(Exh: K; S; T; AI)

5.      I clearly affixed onto the reverse side of the certificates of title (paychecks) that were delivered to me from the “MotoSAT” payroll personnel, the UCC term [UCC § 1-308(a)]: “Without Prejudice” upon its conversion at the Bank, and above my endorsement autograph on all of the Instruments delivered to me throughout the course of my business performance, 9/11/2006 – 10/02/2007. (Exh: A; A1)

6.      On the very first day of my hire, and hand written onto the paperwork (OMB forms W-4; I-9), by my own volition, I expressly declined the “requestedmembership number (SSN) into the United States' quasi-corporate association aka the US Department of Health and Human Services, Inc. dba the Social Security Administration's voluntary / quasi-compelled “benefit” scheme (FICA) aka covered employment” under the Railroad Retirement Board Act of 1937.  (Exh: S; AL)

7.      MotoSAT” is not an “employer covered under the Act of 1937aka the “Social Security Act” as statutorily defined at [20CFR202.1]; or [20CFR202.4]. (Exh: P)

8.      I expressly declined the ownership of; or my use of a SSN on any / all government forms in nexus to My man, based on my secured First Amendment Right, at the start date of my job in the occupation of common right: Tech Support Rep.

9.      I expressly declined my authorization for any / all federal, and / or state withholding from my pay in nexus to my labor; or attached to My man: as exempt from levy.

10. I expressly prohibited in writing the non-consensual taking of any part of my ordinary pay, and for its conveyance to any third party without reasonable cause issued by a genuine court order presented on, and enforced by a genuine authorized, and properly  executed material fact (writ).  See: FDCPA

11. Upon “MotoSAT” receiving the agreed upon goods from Me, i.e., my faithful, and my true service in the performance of my job, the defendant refused to pay me the agreed upon sum in full each week. (Exh: A; G1; H1)

12. Instead, the Defendants administered and executed their compelled weekly unauthorized pay garnishment, and they called it a FICA “tax”, and they conveyed (Theft) a portion of my just value to the third party (SSA), without my consent, and without recourse to me, in direct violation of the Fair Debt Collection Practices Act (FDCPA); the US Constitution secured Fifth Amendment; and a mala prohibita direct unapportioned tax on my labor.  (Exh: A; G1; H1)

13. I have made demand for re-payment. The Defendant refuses to pay the restitution.  (Exh: AF; AH)

14. I owe no “debt” to the United States, a federal corporation, at
[28USC3002-15(A); (B); (C)].  (Exh: M; S)

15. Defendant refuses to answer My good faith due process legal / lawful Notices for Discovery; Knowledge.  (Exh: P)

16. I have repeatedly filed my complaints, and my notices of demand for the replevin of my conveyed Value delivered to the “employees” at the SSA at the Murray Utah, Denver Colorado, and Washington DC offices.  All of the principals and all of their agents remain in default of my recovery actions. (Exh: M; AJ)

17. The Defendant filed a fraudulent W-3 form to the SSA for calendar year 2006 that therein alleges that I had “applied for” an SSN in an express attempt to compel my association; or my membership in the FICA ponzi scheme as “covered” under the RAILROAD RETIREMENT BOARD ACT of 1937: aka Social Security entrapment misrepresented as “covered employment” at [20CFR202.1]. (Exh: B)

18. The Defendants' claim to their “right” to exercise the federal “employer” status is self terminated at [20CFR202.11] because they are lacking the essential characteristics necessary (Railroad “carrier” (as defined in subsection 1(m) of this section)  [20CFR202.1]) for them to make the claim to such privileged federal status, and thereby they misrepresent their company as a “carrier”, meaning a “Railroad employer covered under the Act of 1937”.  (Exh: B)

19.
 In July 2007, the unknown agents at the SSA sent to me a Request for Information to straighten out their erroneous record demanding an SSN: ***0000. (Exh: C; S)

20. On the face of said SSA notice, it expressly stated that it is ILLEGAL for the  company to terminate my job because of their (“MotoSAT”) fatal clerical gross fault, and their submission of the fatal material gross error, form W-3. (Exh: C)

21. I took the notice to Geri Dominguez, HR Manager, “MotoSAT”.  Geri refused to stop her willful theft, and the unlawful conveyance of my property even after the wrongs were made known to her, both in writing, and verbally delivered from myself. 
(Exh: O)

22. I proceeded to deliver due process notices in distress, and my requests for discovery that clearly points out the material faults contained on the face of each and every draft delivered to me by “MotoSAT” payroll personnel.  (Exh: A; G1; H1)

23. The misnomers of: “Social Security Employee”, and “Medicare Employee” deductions were withheld anyway by unauthorized signature, and they appear on the face of each and every paycheck, 9/11/2006 – 10/02/2007. (Exh: A; G1; H1)

24. On October 2, 2007, Geri Dominguez illegally fired me from my job to cover for her bad faith, and she threatened to call the Police if I did not leave the premises at once (Battery), in retaliation for my Whistle blowing on her fraud. (Exh: AD)

25. Demand in good faith has been made for Jim Pendleton to return my property, but his attorney alleges it has been conveyed to the third party agents at the SSA, who declare that they have no jurisdiction in the matter.  (Exh: S; AB)

26. “MotoSAT” personnel falsely allege that I quit my job because they would not / could not stop “taking” federal / state / FICA “taxes”.  This is willful fraud. They NEVER took fed / state withholding from my pay.  See for yourself, Judge Fratto, the final check following:  (Exh: A; S; AK)


27.  

28.
Subsequently, Geri Dominquez conspired with the agents at the Utah DWS to deny me unemployment benefits, by submitting false information to them as stated above.  (Exh: AK)

29. Defendants all have ceased all communications with me to resolve these matters in good faith, without having resort to a tribunal. (Exh: AE; AH)

30. Defendants are in admitted default of my presentments for remedy, and to my demand for payment.  I find their default to me to be their acquiescence at Silence; to be a tacit admission of their ongoing fraud.  (Exh: AF; AH)

31. Defendants are in notarial default of the payment of my real Value as stipulated on my UCC Financial Security Agreement: UCC File Number: 331230200781.  (Exh: Q)

32. However, these incidents are just some in the series of agency employees misgiving actions in conspiracy against me since the company "MotoSAT" Illegally Terminated me from my job on October 2, 2007.  (Exh: AE; AK)

33. Since then I have encountered many agents of different agencies who are in cahoots to defraud me out of my Right to work and live in SLC without coercion.  So far, the SLC Prosecutor has failed to prosecute, the DA failed to  intervene, the Labor Commission failed to accept my complaint of discrimination against my secured First Amendment free expression of my religious right to live and work without the "number of the Beast" (Exh: AM), the DWS unemployment agents denied my claim for relief because they'd rather give credit to the hearsay of the MotoSAT HR manager who illegally fired me and they ignore the solid material facts I presented in evidence (Exh: O), and now the SLC Police are aiding and abetting the self-admitted judgment in personam penal violators. (Exh: W; AK)

34. Judge Fratto, it really seems that the Nazi / Mafia mentality has taken hold of certain people, and some very fascist corporations here in Salt Lake City!  I have reams of solid evidence to prove that a RICO 1964(c) action is enforceable against the State of Utah Corporation as well as its employees in their private capacity!  What is happening here in Salt Lake City, Judge?

 

FIRST CLAIM FOR RELIEF: BREACH OF CONTRACT

35. I Re-allege and incorporate by reference the allegations in paragraphs 1 through 34, above.

36. By refusing to pay me the agreed amount for the delivery of my service, defendant is in breach of their contract, and of their Obligation of Good Faith, and of their trusted Fiduciary Duty in commerce.  (Exh: AH)

37. I have fulfilled all of my obligations under our contract, and covenant.

38. I am entitled to a judgment for the contract amount, $874 USD for year 2007; $345 USD for year 2006, plus the costs for maintaining this action for collection, plus triple damages. (Exh: AA)

39. Total USD = $1219.00 USD, under protest.  Pay this face value in USA 90% real silver specie Coin: Real Value =  117.00 USA silver specie coin.  My Demand for Payment in Real Value silver specie coin is hereby delivered.


SECOND CLAIM FOR RELIEF
: Utah Code - Title 34-34-13. Damages for denial or deprivation of continuation of employment.

40. I re-allege and incorporate by reference the allegations in paragraphs 1 through 39, above.

41. Title 34-34-13.  Any person who may be denied employment or be deprived of continuation of his employment in violation of this chapter shall be entitled to recover from such employer and from any other person, firm, corporation or association acting in concert with him by appropriate action in the courts of this state such damages as he may have sustained by reason of such denial or deprivation of employment.

42. I sustain real damages in the amount of $500 USD per week for the loss of work, 10/03/2007present, at the sum of $ 4,000 + USD, under protest. 

43. I am entitled to a judgment for the Title 34-34-13 Damage Award of   362.00 USA 90% real silver specie Coin: Real Value, plus costs for maintaining this action for collection, plus triple damages.

44. Pay this face value in USA 90% real silver specie Coin: Real Value =  362.00 USA silver specie coin.  My Demand for Payment in Real Value silver specie USA coin is hereby delivered.

 

THIRD CLAIM FOR RELIEF: Verified Default of UCC Financing Security Agreement Number: 331230200781.

45. I re-allege and incorporate by reference the allegations in paragraphs 1 through 44, above.

46. I filed and served to Thomas Lowe, attorney SLB # 2006 for the defendants, the following Presentments, now in default and undisputed:

47. Invoice No. MotoSAT003 dated Oct. 25, 2007 for the sum certain total = Pay this face value in USA 90% real silver specie Coin:  2,408.00 USA silver specie coin.  PAST DUE.  (Exh: E)

48. Invoice No. MotoSAT – 005 dated Oct. 31, 2007 for the sum certain total = Pay this face value in USA 90% real silver specie Coin:  170,000.00 USA silver specie coin.  PAST DUE Nov. 10, 2007.  (Exh: G)

49. Invoice No. MotoSAT – 006 dated Oct. 31, 2007 for the sum certain total = Pay this face value in USA 90% real silver specie Coin:  145,000.00 USA silver specie coin.  PAST DUE Nov. 10, 2007.  (Exh: H)

50. I am entitled to a judgment for the UCC Contracted amount of  320,408.00 USA 90% real silver specie Coin: Real Value, plus costs for maintaining this action for collection, plus triple damages.

51. Pay this face value in USA 90% real silver specie Coin:
Real Value =  320,408.00 USA silver specie coin.  My Demand for Payment in Real Value silver specie USA coin is hereby delivered.

 

FOURTH CLAIM FOR RELIEF: Verified Default and Foreclosure of UCC Financing Security Agreement Number: 331230200781.

52. I Re-allege and incorporate by reference the allegations in paragraphs 1 through 51.

53. The Defendants are at admitted default at judgment in personam by their Silence to my presentments for remedy and to my demand for payment.  I find their default to me to be their acquiescence at Silence; to be a tacit admission of their ongoing fraud. (Exh: A; B; C; I; J; N; O; P; W; AB; AD; AE; AF; AH; AK)

54. On November 2, 2007 I served and delivered to Thomas Lowe, the defendants attorney SLB # 2006,  Invoice No. MotoSAT – 004 dated Nov. 2, 2007 for the sum certain total = in excess of Jim Pendleton's; Mobil Technology INC dba “MotoSAT” estimated total net worth, in real value of well over a  billion dollars in silver specie face value USA 90% real silver Coin. (Exh: F)

55. Invoice No. MotoSAT – 004 serves as my legal complaint of the indictment to initiate the arrest of the judgment in personam Principals in the first degree for their penal default stated at, and attested to therein Invoice No. MotoSAT – 004 at Utah Code  34-34-12. Injunction against violating chapter. “In addition to the penal provisions of this chapter ...”, and at Utah Code 34-34-17.   Violation of act a misdemeanor.

56. I am entitled to a judgment for the UCC Contracted Foreclosure of the business known as: Mobil Technology INC dba “MotoSAT” plus the tacit procurement and ownership of the Certificates of Title, and of the Documents of Title to all of their real property, plus the costs for maintaining this action for collection, plus triple damages, and to the penal prosecution of the defendants for
Exh: F
MotoSAT – 004:

a. Intentional Infliction of Emotional Distress
b. Conspiracy (Exh: AE; AK)
c. Fraud
d. Misrepresentation
e. Breach
of their Obligation of Good Faith
f. Malfeasance of Office
(Jim Pendleton, president)
g. Invasion of my Privacy
h. Compelled Association in a foreign Jurisdiction and Organization (SSA)

i.  Deprivation of my Secured Rights and of my property undercolor of law
j. Breach of Fiduciary Duty
k. Other crimes
and misdemeanors

57. Defendant has refused to return; or to respond to My demand for the return of My Property. (Exh: W; AF; AH)

58. Defendant's refusal to return or respond constitutes the tort of conversion.

59. I find their default to me to be their acquiescence at Silence; to be a tacit admission of their ongoing fraud. 
(Exh: A; B; C; I; J; N; O; P; W; AB; AD; AE; AF; AH; AK)


FIFTH CLAIM FOR RELIEF:
RICO 1964(c); Title 18, U.S.C., Section 241 Conspiracy Against Rights; Title 18, U.S.C., Section 242 Deprivation of Rights Under Color of Law.  (Exh: AE; AF)  I re-allege and incorporate by reference the allegations in paragraphs 1 through 59, above.

60. On November 9, 2007 I contacted the manager at the Labor Commission: Brent.  Brent confirmed that I had a valid claim against the defendants at title 34-34-17 Violation of Act a Misdemeanor, and that I could press charges against Jim Pendleton through the SLC Police. 

61. When I returned to the Police station, however, the officer at the window, Robert Young #438, refused to help me, saying that the defendants atty, Tom Lowe had called and complained that I was threatening him because I had previously Notified Tom via email that he is under citizen's arrest for the violation at title-34-34-17 by authority at title 76-2-101 and 76-2-406. (Exh: W)

62. Robert Young then turned to stone and he said that I could not press charges against the law firm Taylor Adams, nor could I place Tom Lowe or Jim Pendleton under citizen's arrest.  (Exh: AE)

63. I felt threatened by Mr. Young, as I know he is trained to use physical force, and possibly taser me if I protested when I asked again to speak with Detective Boyd Clark. 

64. So I left the police station without incident, and I sustained another weekend suffering injury on a daily basis. 

65. Of course these defendants feel threatened, but not by any threat of bodily harm from me. 

66. They are in fear for the legal letter, and for the Spirit of the law, which I enforce through all of the legal and the Lawful resources of my state and my Nation. 

67. Judge Fratto, wouldn't all criminals benefit if they could call the police, and say they felt threatened by the law, and then get protection by the officer on duty? 

68. How Ridiculous is THAT?

 

Conclusion: 
These misgiving defendants have taken the just Value right out of my earnest, highly praised Work, and they have distributed my private sacred property to foreign agents with impunity, and without reasonable cause, and without my consent.  They have caused me un-told Emotional Distress in the first degree, and they have slandered my Good Name, and they have smeared libel on my Reputation.  Now, they stand like bullies in the school yard, they remain recalcitrant and defiant of the Laws of Nature, and of Nature's LORD, Kurios Theos (in Greek), while my life, and my livelihood are in flames, after the wrongs are made known to them; for NO Just cause, while I grovel at the DWS for GA which is denied unless I work for pennies per hour, and for food stamps.

And all for whatever un-reason?  Power?  Gain?  Their own Sick Pleasures?

 

I Am Not an SLB attorney.  I Pray solely to Our King of kings, and for Our Eternal Lawmaker, Yahushua, and with Elohiym's Glorious Son, Iēsous kurios Deus Christos. 

Nevertheless, I respectfully demand of the state of Utah, and of Judge Joseph C. Fratto, Jr., and of this Honorable Court to proceed to enforce the standards set therein the serene Law of the Land, and to enforce the Uniform Commercial Code that must be liberally construed and applied to promote its underlying purposes and policies at [UCC § 1-305] Remedies to be Liberally Administered.

My Respectful Demand is hereby delivered:

1.      Subpeona duces tecum of All concerned personnel files and paycheck records concerning My man, and All emails, internal and external, from “MotoSAT” Human resource manager Geri Dominguez.

2.      Subpeona duces tecum of All concerned files and records concerning DWS Claim # 800094 from the defendants named in Invoice No. MotoSAT-004.

3.      Subpeona duces tecum of All concerned files and records concerning SLC Police Case No. 07-195373 from the SLC Prosecutor, and the SLC District Attorney.

4.      Title 34-34-17: Issue your warrant for the arrest of Thomas Lowe, James Pendleton, Geri Dominguez, Julie Morgan, Peter Enenga, and certain other defendants.

5.      Order the immediate Foreclosure of UCC Filing No.  331230200781.

6.      Order the restitution of my Property, and rectitude on my Invoiced Claims to Mobil Technology, Inc and to Jim Pendleton in private capacity.

7.      Subpeona duces tecum of All concerned files and records concerning the Social Security Administration at Murray Utah, and at the Data Operations Center, Wilkes Bar: 092402212VOID. 

8.      Enforce my Writ in Replevin of the Voided Trust Account 092402212VOID.

9.      Subpeona duces tecum of All concerned files and records concerning The City of New York registration of Birth #18657, April 27, 1948.

10. Subpeona duces tecum of All concerned files and records concerning The City of New York registration of Birth #18657 at the U.S. Department of Commerce.

 

Thank You, Judge Fratto. 

Please feel free to Visit Crifasi.net, and sign Our Guest book. 

Better still: create you own license plate at: Acme License and email it to Me with your Favorite digital photo to be joined unto Our Tree of Life!

 

Notice:  This Amended Complaint is specifically designed for Microsoft Word format. COMPLAINT_070915722_2.doc is to be opened from the DVD RW, and played on a DVD RW CDROM equipped computer with high speed Internet to access and display the Hyper-links embedded and underlined in blue herein, to fully comprehend the full scope its rich contents.  It is also published with the exhibits, and more for Thee People on the Free Worldwide Public record On-line at my website: http://crifasi.net/strikeit#we.

 

If You have any difficulty at all with opening any of the many exhibits and at each and every Internet link on this disc, as they each have specific insights relevant on My Claim; that are woven into the very tacit fabric of My Claim and for you to reasonably consider your decision, and with the consideration for the integrity of thee Jury of my Peers; or if you would like my assistance with this Amended Complaint in any way, please feel free (NOT the defendants) to contact me at 801.532.4824, or to email me (preferred) at: RobbV@Crifasi.net.

 

Due to the enormous expense of paper and ink, I shall not send printed out copies of any of the exhibits enclosed herein to the defendants or to their bankruptcy attorney.  They have been spoon fed these documents time and time again, and they already have most of them in their sick sweaty hands, and yet they still do not comprehend the well expressed contents herewith all: They mightfeel threatened and Cry to their friends” at the Salt Lake City Police Station 84111, and lick boots for protection.

 

 


I sign this document on this date: November 11, ICD MMVII 2007, nunc pro tunc, to the date of the creation of the fiction (“mark”) ROBERT VINCENT CRIFASI©®, or any derivative thereof, on the 27th day of the 4th month of the anno Domini 1948th year of Our Living Creator, Almighty Yahweh for Thee Sacrifixcial Atonement:

 

Iēsous kurios Deus Christos, unto Perpetuity and Beyond.

 

I, the undersigned Man sui juris in Appearance Special (I, Me, My, Mine, Myself, Undersigned, One People on the Soil, Belligerent Claimant, Secured Party, Affiant, Posterity, Original Allodial Title Holder for Twenty-one (21) Lawful Silver specie Dollars, Real Property for the People unto Perpetuity, Judicial Power Occupant on the Land, consumer, attorney in fact, aggrieved party), being of majority age, competent to testify, do state that the truths and facts herein are of first hand private knowledge, that they are true, correct, materially complete, certain, and not misleading.


Accordingly, Affiant does speak for the ages: "Again you have heard that it was said to those of old, "You shall not swear falsely, but shall perform your oaths to the Lord.”  {34} But I say unto you, Swear not at all; neither by heaven; for it is God's throne: {35} Nor by the earth; for it is his footstool: neither by Jerusalem; for it is the city of the great King. {36} Neither shalt thou swear by thy head, because thou canst not make one hair white or black. {37} But let your word be, Yea, yea; Nay, nay: for whatsoever is more than these cometh of evil.” Matthew 5:33-37. 

 

Sabaoth, for the Fulfillment, and Enforcement of the Law to the letter of the Law, One People standing on Perfect Liberty, the Soil for the united States of America [U.S. Code (USC) TITLE 28 > PART V > CHAPTER 115 > § 1746(1)] say the following:

My Liberty, and All Mine YHWH Endowed Rights are Claimed, and Reserved unto Perpetuity.  Without Prejudice.


By:  /s/ Bruddah RobBob, sui juris, Stakeholder in Special Appearance (Exh: AM)

 

Representative For the 50 Union states of America, thee Republic for which Old Glory Stands

In Sojourn

: c/o - 858 South 300 East  [NOT A DOMICILE]

                                                                              Salt Lake city, non-domestic Utah [84111

28 USC 1746(1), “without prejudice”; U.C.C. Sect. 1-308

for: Robert Vincent Crifasi©® MMVII a compelled fiction: “mark”

 

Exhibits / Evidence available on the DVD/CDROM enclosed, and for your convenience online at http://crifasi.net/strikeit#private:

A.      Paycheck # 22146

B.     W-2 dated 2006: Fraud on its face.

C.     SSA Data Operation Center Request for Information

D.     Response to DWS/MotoSAT request for SSN

E.     Invoice No. MotoSAT – 003: 10/25/2007

F.      Invoice No. MotoSAT – 004: 11/02/2007

G.     Invoice No. MotoSAT – 005: 10/31/2007

H.     Invoice No. MotoSAT – 006: 10/31/2007

I.         Testament executed Oct. 8, 2007 to Michael Tenney, SSA and Jim Pendleton

J.       Notarial Certificate of Default dated Dec. 12, 2006 delivered to Nancy Berryhill, SSA Regional Director and Julie Morgan, MotoSAT Controller

K.     Affidavit of SSAN Withdrawal

L.      First Notice delivered to Michael Tenney, SSA Office Manger dated Aug. 4, 2007.

M.     Notice: Seventy-two hour Opportunity to Cure delivered to M. Tenney & J. Pendleton: 9/03/2007

N.     Notice of Default to Michael Tenney, SSA & Jim Pendleton

O.    Notice: “MotoSAT” Certification of Facts: Knowledge: Defaulted

P.     Notice: Certification of Federal Employer Privilege Status: Defaulted

Q.    Utah Department of Commerce Division Of Corporations; Acknowledgement of Filing: File Number: 331230200781 Record Date: 10-30-2007 11:13 Type: UCC

R.     International Notice of Copyright

S.     Form 521 Withdrawal of SSA Application for Benefits / Form 56 Fiduciary

T.      Notice: SSAN Void

U.     Constructive Notice to NY Dept. of Health dated May 13, 2006: Withdrawal of application to Registrar # 18760

V.      Copy of Certification of Birth  # 18760 – Redeemed.

W.   Notice of Citizen's Arrest at Title 34-34-17 / Title 76-2-406 Force in Defense of Property

X.      Affidavit of Material Facts

Y.      Statutory Rule 1997 No. 339 The Social Security (United States of America) Order (Northern Ireland) 1997.

Z.      Declaration Of Earthly Occupancy

AA.  MotoSAT Invoice-002: 10/25/2007

AB.  COPY: SSA Notice and Demand: 7/11/07: USPS 7005 0390 0000 0737 0193

AC.  Private Declaration of Independence

AD.  Jim Strike 1!

AE.  Email to Mayor Rocky Anderson

AF.  Demand for Payment: 11/09/2007

AG.  Notice of Fraud

AH.  FINAL Final Notice

AI.  Acknowledgement: Exclusive Power of Attorney

AJ.  SSA Writ in Replevin

AK.  To: Judge Romo, DWS ALJ

AL.  I-9; W-4 example

AM.  Credentials of Ministry

AN. Curriculum Vitae: Robert V. Crifasi©® MMVII a compelled fiction: “mark”